Reeves

Middle School

2200 Quince Street NE
Olympia, WA 98506
360.596.3400
360.596.3401 Fax

Reeves Middle School Teachers

 

Our teachers here at Reeves Middle School are Fantastic! Please take the time to look at each of their pages to get to know them and their classrooms a little better. You can find links to their pages below or on the left hand side of the page under "In This Section" Check back often as we're constantly updating information. Thanks!

6th Grade Block

Mrs. Ottavelli

dottvelli@osd.wednet.edu

6th Grade Science

Mrs. Kardokus

ckardodus@osd.wednet.edu

6th Grade Block / PE

Mr. Teachout

ateachout@osd.wednet.edu

6th Grade Math

Mr. Watters

mwatters@osd.wednet.edu

6th Grade Block / Elective

Mrs. Werts

sramsaywerts@osd.wednet.edu

 

6th Grade Science

Mrs. McGovern

kmcgovern@osd.wednet.edu

7th Grade Lang. Arts

Mr. Bartlett

bbartlett@osd.wednet.edu

7th Grade Science

Ms. Hudson

khudson@osd.wednet.edu

7th Grade Social Studies

Mrs. Mitsunaga

hmitsunaga@osd.wednet.edu

7th Grade Math

Mrs. Knutzen

dknutzen@osd.wednet.edu

8th Grade Lang. Arts

Mrs. Schooler

jschooler@osd.wednet.edu

8th Science

Mr. Vinciguerra

mvinciguerra@osd.wednet.edu

8th Grade Social Studies

Mrs. Henderson

dhenderson@osd.wednet.edu

8th Grade Math/Algebra/Geometry

Mr. Sebring

wsebring@osd.wednet.edu

8th Grade Math

Mr. Lewinsohn

jlewinsohn@osd.wednet.edu

Alki

Mr. McCabe

pmccabe@osd.wednet.edu

SpEd Lang. Arts

Mrs. Mallalieu

kmallalieu@osd.wednet.edu

Alki

Ms. Land

bland@osd.wednet.edu

SpEd Math

Mr. McGuire

smcguire@osd.wednet.edu

HOPE

Mrs. Crooks

mcrooks@osd.wednet.edu

HOPE

Mr. Huff

shuff@osd.wednet.edu

Band

Mr. Grostick

rgrostick@osd.wednet.edu

 

Choir

Mrs. Richart

arichart@osd.wednet.edu

Orchestra

Mrs. Sartori

ksartori@osd.wednet.edu

Computer Science/Health/6th Exploratory

Mr. Jones

mjones@osd.wednet.edu

Physical Education

Mr. Smith

ssmith@osd.wednet.edu

Teacher-Librarian/6th Grade Technology

Mrs. Quimby (Library)

Mrs. Quimby (6th Grade Technology)

kquimby@osd.wednet.edu