Reeves

Middle School

2200 Quince Street NE
Olympia, WA 98506
360.596.3400
360.596.3401 Fax

Reeves Middle School Teachers

 

Our teachers here at Reeves Middle School are Fantastic! Please take the time to look at each of their pages to get to know them and their classrooms a little better. You can find links to their pages below or on the left hand side of the page under "In This Section" Check back often as we're constantly updating information. Thanks!

 

6th Grade Block

Mrs. Ottavelli

dottavelli@osd.wednet.edu

6th Grade Science

Mrs. Kardokus

ckardokus@osd.wednet.edu

6th Grade Block / PE

Mr. Teachout

ateachout@osd.wednet.edu

6th Grade Math

Mr. Watters

mwatters@osd.wednet.edu

6th Grade Block / Humanities Program

Mrs. Werts

sramsaywerts@osd.wednet.edu

 

6th Grade Math & Elective

Mrs. Vrieze

avrieze@osd.wednet.edu

 

7th Grade Lang. Arts

Mr. Bartlett

bbartlett@osd.wednet.edu

7th Grade Science

Ms. Hudson

khudson@osd.wednet.edu

7th Grade Social Studies

Mrs. Crawford

acrawford@osd.wednet.edu

7th Grade Math

Mrs. Knutzen

dknutzen@osd.wednet.edu

7th Grade Math & Science

Mr. Phimister

rphimister@osd.wednet.edu

8th Science

Ms. Land

bethland@osd.wednet.edu

 

8th Grade Social Studies & LAP Reading

Mrs. Henderson

dhenderson@osd.wednet.edu

8th Grade Language Arts

Mrs. Schooler

jschooler@osd.wednet.ed

8th Grade Math/Algebra/Geometry

Mr. Sebring

wsebring@osd.wednet.edu

Alki & 7th Grade English Language Arts

Ms. Kaufman

ckaufman@osd.wednet.edu

 

Alki

Mr. Weeks

rweeks@osd.wednet.edu

SpEd Lang. Arts

Mrs. Mallalieu

kmallalieu@osd.wednet.edu

SpEd Math

Ms. Johnson

hjohnson@osd.wednet.edu

SpEd Math & LAP Math

Mr. McGuire

smcguire@osd.wednet.edu

 

HOPE

Mr. Huff

shuff@osd.wednet.edu

HOPE

Mrs. Benson

tbenson@osd.wednet.edu

Band

Mr. Grostick

rgrostick@osd.wednet.edu

 Choir

Mrs. Garrett (Richart)

arichart@osd.wednet.edu

Orchestra

Ms. Daulton

adaulton@osd.wednet.edu

Physical Education

Mr. Smith

ssmith@osd.wednet.edu

 

Robotics/Health/CTE Exploratory

Mr. Stave

bstave@osd.wednet.edu

Teacher-Librarian/6th Grade Technology

Mrs. Quimby (Library)

Mrs. Quimby (6th Grade Technology)

kquimby@osd.wednet.edu