Welcome to the Associated Student Body homepage!

Our 2017 - 2018 elected officers are:

  • President - Karli Kooi
  • Vice President - Hawthorne Hummel-Church
  • Secretary - Helena Scuderi
  • Treasurer - Aidan Wirth

Each 2nd period class also has ASB representatives. Their role is to support the elected officials by attending meetings and sharing meeting reports with their class.